head-chairman
board photo
officers and directors
Chairman ........ Dr. Charles March CA 818-545-9172 cmmarch@att.net
Vice Chairman .. Doug Sayler OR 503-620-2441 doug@saylercontrols.com
2nd Vice Chairman Carl Roberts OR 541-430-3410 carlsally@msn.com
Secretary ........... John Gallen PA 610-344-9555 58alpha6@gmail.com
Treasurer ........... Ron Rathert IL 618-826-2813 rarathert@frontier.com
  Jim Nunn CA 909-862-1655 jenunn@earthlink.net
1st Past Chrmn 2017 Robert “R.I.” Johnston OK 405-321-3533 bjohnston@aplico.com
2nd Past Chrmn 2016 John Gallen PA 610-344-9555 58alpha6@gmail.com
 
Directors Bob Castaldi MO 314-638-3170 castaldi317@aol.com
Dave Farmer OK 918-534-1692 dbfarm@juno.com
John Hughes RI 571-332-5961 jiv3hughes@aol.com
Harrington Mah CA 408-807-5408 harringtonmah@aol.com
Dean Schofield MA 508-879-0030 dschofield@schofieldbros.com
Mike Woebkenberg OH 513-563-0896 mikewoeb@yahoo.com