head-chairman
board photo
Top row l to r: John Gallen, Ron Forest, Jim Nunn, Michael Woebkenberg, John Hughes
Middle row l to r: Doug Sayler, Charlie March, George Baldwin, Bob Castaldi
Bottom row l to r: RI Johnston, Harrington Mah, Tom McDearmid, Dean Schofield
2020 Reunion Board of Directors
Chairman John Gallen PA 610-344-9555 john.gallen@mai-ty.com
1st Vice Chairman Ron Forest MT 406-678-4255 rniforest@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chairman Jim Nunn CA 909-862-1655 jenunn@earthlink.net
Secretary Mike Woebkenberg OH 513-563-0896 mikewoeb@yahoo.com
Treasurer John Hughes RI 401-294-9718 jiv3hughes@aol.com
1st Past Chairman 2019 Douglas Sayler WA 503-791-6442 dougsayler01@gmail.com
2nd Past Chairman 2018 Dr. Charles March CA 818-545-9172 cmmarch@att.net
 
Directors George Baldwin CT 860-887-6291 g-baldwin@sbcglobal.net
Bob Castaldi MO 314-749-8599 castaldi317@aol.com
Robert Johnston OK 405-321-3533 bjohnston@aplico.com
Tom McDearmid CA 916-855-8757 mcdearmid@hotmail.com
Harrington Mah CA 408-807-5408 harringtonmah@aol.com
Dean Schofield MA 774-244-7719 dschofield@schofieldbros.com